NAMI Convention

Pictures from Thursday-

image

Megan with my very blue, non-blueberry flavored drink at Denny’s

image

Me and Stephanie at Denny’s. The good thing about Denny’s is that it’s right next to our hotel.

image

Ben and Megan. He’s a midwesterner like me from Wisconsin. Megan is from Raleigh, NC and is a full time RA in a girl’s dorm. I don’t know if I could do that. She’s also the president of NAMI on Campus at NC State so I hope to learn things from her.

image

We spent some relaxing at the pool and talking. It was fantastic.

More today!
I bet you guys.will get tired of these posts but I don’t care. 🙂

1 thought on “Pictures from Thursday-”

Leave a Reply

